Connect with us

NFL announces Pro Bowl team, and Kyler Murray beats out Matthew Stafford

NBC Sports


Article Summary:

Matthew Stafford made only one Pro Bowl in his 12 years in Detroit.

The NFL announced the rest of the Pro Bowl rosters Wednesday night after initially naming five Pro Bowlers on Monday in billboards in Las Vegas to promote the game scheduled for Feb. 6. The league announced 13 more Pro Bowlers before the Monday Night Football doubleheader.

Tom Brady made his 15th Pro Bowl, breaking a five-way tie with Tony Gonzalez, Bruce Matthews, Merlin Olsen and Peyton Manning for the most all-star selections ever.

Copyright © 2022 Vikings News. This is an unofficial fan site, all trademarks are property of their respective owners. Privacy Policy | Contact